Saturday

A Time for Season- Favorite Things My Favorite Posts http://timeforseason.blogspot.com/
The Bouquet of Talent Crafts/Recipes http://www.lifeonlakeshoredrive.com/
Saturday Sparks Crafts/Recipes http://piecedpastimes.blogspot.com/
My Favorite Things Crafts/Recipes http://www.dearcreatives.com/
Our Mini Linky Party DIY/Recipe/Family Friendly http://www.ourminifamily.com/
Share the Wealth recipes/family saving money http://funmoneymom.com/www-link-parties-com/
SITS Girls Family friendly http://www.sitsgirls.com
#KCACOLS Family friendly http://www.amomentwithfranca.com/keep-calm-and-carry-on-linking-sunday
Sunshine Life Blog Hop Family friendly http://www.livingasunshinelife.com/category/sunshine-life-blog-link-up/

Giveaways

Contest Corner: http://www.contest-corner.com/categories/sweepstakes-saturday/
Mom Saves Money: http://momsavesmoney.net/category/giveaway-linky
Mom’s Hangout: http://www.mommyshangout.com/blog-hops-memes/
Susie Heim on Parenting: http://susanheim.blogspot.com/search/label/Saturdays
Submit NEW Giveaways here (Do Twitter option) http://www.tightwadinutah.com/p/submit-low-entry-giveaway.html
http://www.online-sweepstakes.com/

Sunday

Mommy Moments Link up Family Friendly http://www.lifeoffaithblog.com/
Good Morning Monday Family Friendly http://darlingdownsdiaries.com/
Inspiration Monday Family Friendly http://www.ishouldbemoppingthefloor.com/
This Momma’s Meandering Family Friendly http://thismommasramblings.com/
Living Proverbs 31 Family Friendly http://aproverbs31wife.com/
Nifty Thrifty Sunday Crafts/Recipes http://www.niftythriftythings.com/
Best of the Blogosphere family Friendly http://debcb.com/
Sunday Features Crafts/Recipes http://denisedesigned.com/
Keep Calm & Carry On Family Friendly http://www.amomentwithfranca.com/
Saturday Sparks Linky Party Family Friendly http://piecedpastimes.blogspot.com/2016/01/saturday-sparks-link-party-186.html

DreamandSparkle Family Friendly http://candyflossdreams.net/

Giveaways

5 Minutes for Mom: http://www.5minutesformom.com/category/feature-columns/around-blogosphere/
A Blog of Goodies: http://www.ablogofgoodies.com/2011/01/gimme-giveaways.html
Any Lucky Day needs picture http://anyluckyday.com/submit-giveaway
Arizona Mom’s Network: http://www.arizonamomsnetwork.com/giveaways/
Contest Chest (sign up for membership): http://contestchest.com/list-a-contest
Contest Corner: http://www.contest-corner.com/submit-a-giveaway/
Contest Girl: http://www.contestgirl.com/add-sweepstakes.pl
Coupon Geek http://www.coupongeek.net/category/giveaways/list-your-giveaway
Facebook Page to List Giveaways: Once per day https://www.facebook.com/groups/333864686453/
Giveaway Monkey: http://giveawaymonkey.blogspot.ca/p/submit-listing.html
Just Sweep (free with some options to pay): http://justsweep.com/submit-a-giveaway/
Mama Likes This (DAILY): http://sweeps4bloggers.com/category/giveaway-linky-2/
Musings from a SAHM: http://musingssahm.com/on-going-giveaway-linky/
Savings in Seconds: http://www.savingsinseconds.com/giveaways/giveaway-linky/
Society of Socialpreneurs: http://www.societyofsocialpreneurs.com/blog-giveaways-directory/
Sweeps Pursuit: http://www.sweepspursuit.com/giveaway-linky/
Sweepstakes Mania: http://www.sweepstakesmania.com/addasweep
The Steady Hand: http://thesteadyhandblog.com/rafflecopter-giveaway-linky/
Two of a Kind: http://www.twoofakindworkingonafullhouse.com/search/label/got%20giveaways%3F/
WAHM Resource Site: http://www.wahmresourcesite.com/giveaway-linky/
List as many giveaways as you want. https://www.facebook.com/groups/512679222200105/
Facebook Groups https://www.facebook.com/search/str/Giveaways/keywords_groups

Bloggers ultimate linky parties list to attend.

Monday

Titus Tuesday Family Friendly http://cornerstoneconfessions.com/
Making Your Home Sing Family Friendly http://momstheword–livingforhim.blogspot.com/
Mommy Moments Family Friendly http://www.lifeoffaithblog.com/
Hearth and Soul Family Friendly http://apriljharris.com/
Merry Monday DIY/TIPS & Tricks (Blogging Tips HERE!)/ Recipes http://mypinterventures.com/misc-posts/
Tips & Tricks Linkup Party DIY/TIPS & Tricks (Blogging Tips HERE!)/ Recipes http://afreshstartonabudget.com/tips-tricks-linkup-party-8/
Totally Terrific Tuesday (goes live at 10PMEST) Family Friendly http://liverandomlysimple.com/
Anything Goes Family Friendly http://www.sizzlingtowardssixty.com.au/anything-goes-14/

Dream Team #DreamTeam Family Friendly http://3littlebuttons.com/tag/dreamteam/

Giveaways

Blessed Beyond Words: http://blessedbeyondwords.com/category/giveaway-linky/
Conserva Mom: http://conservamome.com/giveaway-linkups-html/
Tales of Mommyhood: http://www.talesofmommyhood.com/search/label/linky

Tuesday

A Wise Woman Christian Related Posts http://proverbs14verse1.blogspot.com/
Hip Homeschool Homeschool  http://www.hiphomeschoolmoms.com/
Welcome Home Wednesday Family Friendly http://www.diyjustcuz.com/whw-link-party-12/
Laugh and Learn: Homeschooling Homeschool http://www.gringoslocos6.com/homeschool-and-parenting-linkup-56/
Happy Now Link Up Family Friendly http://jenerallyinformed.com/category/happy-now/
Tuesday Talk Family Friendly http://www.sweetlittleonesblog.com/search/label/Tuesday%20Talk

Tuesday Treasure Family Friendly 

http://www.rachelswirl.co.uk/category/tuesdaytreasures/

Giveaways

Mommy Moment: http://www.mommymoment.ca/category/giveaway-linky
Woman Tribune: http://womantribune.com/

Wednesday

Coffee and Conversation Family Friendly http://momsmorningcoffee.com/
Mommy Resource 7pm Family Friendly http://www.crystalandcomp.com
Little Birdy Told Me Family Friendly http://www.thelifeofjenniferdawn.com/
Wedded Wednesday Marriage http://www.messymarriage.com/
Wifey Wednesday Marriage http://tolovehonorandvacuum.com/
A Little R&R Link Up Family Friendly http://www.rosilindjukic.com/

Blogger Club UK Family Friendly http://www.cuddlefairy.com/category/blogger-club-uk/

Share With Me Family Friendly http://mummyfever.co.uk/share-with-me-51/

Brilliant Blog Post Family Friendly http://honestmum.com/category/brilliant-blog-posts/

Giveaways

Planet Weidknecht Wednesday Wealth http://www.weidknecht.com
Inspiration for Moms http://www.inspirationformoms.com/
Kroupon Krazed: http://kouponkrazed.com/category/giveaways-and-reviews/winitwednesdaygiveawaylinky/
Win It Wednesday http://themommaven.com/

Thursday

Faith Filled Friday Family Friendly http://www.missionalwomen.com/
Shine Blog Hop Family Friendly http://thedeliberatemom.com/
Booknificent Thursday Book Reviews Book Reviews http://mommynificent.com/
The Homeschool Link Up Homeschool Homeschool  http://squishablebaby.com/
Goes live Thursday at 8pm Anything Friday Blog Hop http://www.xoxorebecca.com/
Idea Box Thursday Link Up 6PM EST Family Friendly http://milaslittlethings.com/
Make Your Saturdays Sweet Family Friendly http://abooksandmore.blogspot.com/
Let’s Get Real Friday Family Friendly http://jugglingrealfoodandreallife.com/
Brilliant Blog Posts Family Friendly http://honestmum.com/tag/brilliant-blog-posts/
Pin Junkie Family Friendly http://www.thepinjunkie.com/search/label/Link%20Party
Traffic Jam Weekend Family Friendly http://frugalcouponcrazy.us/category/linky-party-2/
Blogger’s Pit Stop Family Friendly https://www.kathleenaherne.com/category/the-blog/bloggers-pit-stop/

Stay Classy Mama Family Friendly

 http://admissionsofaworkingmother.com/stayclassymamacommunity

Giveaways

Baby Loving Mama: http://www.babylovingmama.com/
Coupons are Great: http://www.couponsaregreat.net/category/giveaway-thursday/
Shibley Smiles: http://www.shibleysmiles.com/category/giveaway-linky

Friday

Product Review Mom- Product Review Weekend Link Up My Favorite Product Review http://www.productreviewmom.com/
Linky Party Palooza Favorite Posts http://www.iheartnaptime.net/
Create With Joy Family Friendly http://www.create-with-joy.com/
Faith Filled Friday Family Friendly http://www.missionalwomen.com/

Family Fun Family Friendly http://happyandblessedhome.com/
Sincerely, Paula Weekend Social Family Friendly http://lifeasweknowitbypaula.blogspot.com/
Christian Fellowship Friday Christian Related http://holysplendor.com/
Weekend Blog Hop Family Friendly http://www.asortafairytale.com/
That Friday Blog Hop Family Friendly http://www.xoxorebecca.com/search/label/That%20Friday%20Blog%20Hop

Fab Friday Post Family Friendly http://www.ethannevelyn.com/category/fabfridaypost/

For Love of Blog Family Friendly http://amumtrackmind.com/category/linky/

Giveaways

Frugality is Free: http://www.frugalityisfree.com/category/giveaway-linky
Sarah’s Blog of Fun: http://www.sarahsblogoffun.com/search/label/Friday%20Giveaway%20Link%20Up
Windy Pinwheel: http://windypinwheel.com/tag/linky/