20 DIY Wood Pallet Projects

34

Are you the kind of DIYer that loves a great project with recycled materials? Well, you’re in luck! Here is a quick list of 20 DIY Wood Pallet Projects that are sure to peek your interest and have you out knocking on the doors of your local hardware stores or garden centers begging for free pallets to use. The nice thing about these projects is they are simple to do in most cases, and very functional and practical items with directions that are easy to follow. The best part is they are all budget friendly – especially since you get the main ingredients passed down to you for free from your local stores! You’ll be creating away for weeks to come with some incredible final results I’m sure! Now let’s get to work.

Below you’ll find 20 sites with beautiful DIY Pallet Projects. 

20 DIY Wood Pallet Projects, wood pallet ideas, wood pallet diy, wood pallet furniture

 

Pallet Art – http://www.coffeewithus3.com/pallet-art/

Easy DIY Photography Prop – http://adayincandiland.com/easy-diy-photography-prop/

DIY Palette Crate – http://busybeingjennifer.com/2015/08/101-handmade-days-diy-palette-crate/

DIY Compost Bin – http://www.thismamaloves.com/diy-compost-bin-digin/

Palette Christmas Tree – http://busybeingjennifer.com/2015/07/101-handmade-days-palette-christmas-tree/

DIY Patio Bar Made Out Of Wood Pallets – http://www.awortheyread.com/diy-patio-bar-made-out-of-wood-pallets/

How To Make A DIY Upcycled Rainbow Pallet Flower Garden Planter – http://hellocreativefamily.com/how-to-make-a-diy-upcycled-rainbow-pallet-flower-garden-planter/

Easy Upcycled DIY Wood Pallet Garden Walkway – http://thehomespunhydrangea.com/easy-upcycled-diy-wood-pallet-garden-walkway/

Sew Creatives DIY Pallet Mason Jar Herb Garden Tutorial – http://hellocreativefamily.com/sew-creatives-diy-pallet-mason-jar-herb-garden-tutorial/

DIY Dad’s Outdoor Pallet Couch Weekend Project – http://hellocreativefamily.com/diy-dads-diy-outdoor-pallet-couch-weekend-project/

DIY Outdoor Dining Table From Wood Pallets – http://www.awortheyread.com/diy-outdoor-dining-table-from-wood-pallets/

DIY Pallet Planter Box – http://pennypincherjenny.com/diy-pallet-planter-box/

Valentine’s Day DIY Pallet Art – http://stufftodowithyourkidsinkw.blogspot.ca/2015/01/valentines-day-diy-for-whole-family-to.html

Simple DIY Pallet Planter – http://trishsutton.com/simple-diy-pallet-planter/

DIY Wood Pallet Floating Bar – http://trishsutton.com/diy-wood-pallet-floating-bar/

DIY Wood Pallet Table – http://trishsutton.com/diy-wood-pallet-table-drill-and-circular-saw-giveaway/

DIY Gardening Organizer – http://ourlittleacre.blogspot.com.au/2012/08/diy-my-lowes-creative-ideas-pallet.html

DIY Sandbox – http://www.ana-white.com/2011/10/plans/sand-box-built-seats

Corner Lounge Suite – http://www.shanty-2-chic.com/2014/10/diy-modular-outdoor-seating.html

DIY Play House – http://www.instructables.com/id/Pallet-Playhouse/

Which one of these DIY wood pallet projects would you most likely do? 

34 COMMENTS

    • Thank you for sharing them with the world so that I could share them here too. They are some wonderful ideas.

      Thank you for stopping by and commenting. I hope to see you again soon.

    • Mine is too. Of course, we use to sell pallets for a living and had a whole bunch of them. I’m always amazed by the things my husband makes from pallets.

      Thank you for stopping by and commenting. I hope to see you again soon. (Thank you for sharing it!!)

  1. these are such fun, summer-y ideas! thanks for sharing this topic on this weeks #homemattersparty! If I had a summer house, (maybe one day!), I would love to use some of these! bee

    • I have a post going live on Monday that will answer where you can get pallets. I hope it will help you out.

      Thank you for stopping by and commenting. I hope to see you again soon.

  2. I love working with pallets. I have done so many projects with them. Now I have a few more to add to my list. Love having you as a co-host on #HomeMattersParty.

    • Glad I could give you some more inspiration to work with. My husband does a good bit with them too when he has the physical ability.

      Thank you for stopping by and commenting. I hope to see you again soon.

    • Thank you for checking it out. I am not crafty at all either. My husband, my mother-in-law, and kids are. 😉

      Thank you for stopping by and commenting. I look forward to seeing you again soon.

    • My husband made me a pallet desk which turned out really need for my office. I also have a pallet chair with a little desk on it too for outside.

      Thank you for stopping by and commenting. I look forward to seeing you again soon.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

CommentLuv badge